Fall – Spring

Book Discussion: The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 1:30-2:30pm at the Leelanau Township Library.

Northport Farmers Market Friday, September 27, 9am – 1 pm Northport Marina Parking Lot.


Leelanau UnCaged Street Festival Northport’s Leelanau UnCaged 7th Annual Street Festival. Saturday, September 28th from Noon to 10 PM. 90 artists, 32+ musical and dance performances, 12+ food trucks, vendors, and great local restaurants. Annual attendance over 7,000 and it’s FREE!

Village Council Meeting Thursday, October 3, 7 pm at the Village Office, 116 West Nagonaba St., Northport, MI.

Art2Art Furniture Show Friday, October 11-Sunday, October 13, 2019. Time TBA. Sponsored by the Northport Arts Association.

VAB Anniversary Exhibit Friday, October 18 – Monday, October, 26, 2019. Times TBA. Sponsored by the Northport Arts Association.

Village Council Meeting Thursday, November 7, 7 pm at the Village Office, 116 West Nagonaba St., Northport, MI.

Christmas in the Village Arts & Crafts Saturday, November 30, 2019. Time TBA. Sponsored by the Northport Arts Association.

Village Council Meeting Thursday, December 5, 7 pm at the Village Office, 116 West Nagonaba St., Northport, MI.


The Nutcracker Ballet December 7, 2019, 7:30 pm. Northport Performing Arts Center Presented by Northwest Michigan Ballet Theatre.

Christmas Concert December 15, 2019, 3:00 pm. Northport Performing Arts Center

Northport Public School Holiday Concert Wednesday, December 18, 6 pm Northport Auditorium

Winter Solstice Party Saturday, December 21, 2019. Time TBA. Sponsored by the Northport Arts Association.

Cooking with Gus Dinner Theatre at Tucker’s January 31 – February 1/2/7/8/9 – 3 pm/5:30 pm. A Northport Community Arts Center event. Dinner theatre tickets on sale January 2020.

More events at the Northport Omena Calendar